Get to Know Us

Invest STL is an initiative sponsored by the St. Louis Community Foundation and led by a cross-sector Leadership Board. 

Leadership Board:

Henry S. Webber, Chair, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration, Washington University

Amelia Bond, President and Chief Executive Officer, St. Louis Community Foundation

Zachary Boyers, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

Fr. Christopher Collins, S.J., Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity, Saint Louis University

Loura Gilbert, Vice President Community Development, Commerce Bank

Tracy Hart, President, Tarlton Corporation

Nicole Hudson, Deputy Mayor for Racial Equity and Priority Initiatives, City of St. Louis

John Kemper, Chief Executive Officer, Commerce Bancshares, Inc., and President of Commerce Bank

Ryan Rippel, Senior Project Officer, CEO Initiatives, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Felicia Shaw, Executive Director, Regional Arts Commission

Ex Officio:

Karl Guenther, Community Development Specialist, Public Policy Research Center, University of Missouri - St. Louis

Brian K. Phillips, Executive Director, ,Washington University Medical Center Redevelopment Corporation


Robert Herleth, Director of Invest STL, St. Louis Community Foundation